You Enjoy The Blogs? Please Give Me A Hand!

Hey gang,

It’s been over six months since I started Jealous Sounds/Cattywampus Universe, and I’m so happy and grateful for the support! It seems y’all appreciate the twisted way my mind works.

I’ve decide to expand the blogs to a full website, with merchandise, but I need your help! I’ve set up a Gofundme to invest into the blog upgrades, merchandise designs, etc. So, if you like the blogs and want to help out, feel free to go to:
https://www.gofundme.com/Zezrie

As I update the blogs, I will post status reports.
You, the readers, are the ones who truly run these blogs, so let me know what you think!

image

Leave a Reply

