Everyone Else…New Album News from Slothrust


More info has been released about Slothrust’s new album Everyone Else . Here is the track list, and the song “Horseshoe Crab” courtesy of Stereogum http://www.stereogum.com/1889609/slothrust-horseshoe-crab/franchises/premiere/ . Everyone Else will be released on 10/28 with Dangerbird Records.

01 “Surf Goth”
02 “Like A Child Hiding Behind Your Tombstone”
03 “Rotten Pumpkin”
04 “Horseshoe Crab”
05 “Pseudo Culture”
06 “The Last Time I Saw My House”
07 “Mud”
08 “Trial & Error”
09 “Sleep Eater”
10 “Pigpen”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s